Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of SOAR with Sara Hagerty

Describe an instance when you didn't get what you wanted ... and then what?

25

The older I get, the less I get what I want. (This is what no one ever told you would happen when you were young. 😂)

One of the significant ways Nate and I are finding our way through thwarted dreams and desires is by telling ourselves and each other the stories of what God did when we didn’t get what we wanted. (And by getting comfortable within the se…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to SOAR with Sara Hagerty to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

SOAR with Sara Hagerty
Sara Hagerty Podcast
I love words and I love Him